/[svn]/qsampler/trunk/debian/changelog
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /qsampler/trunk/debian/changelog

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1570 - (show annotations) (download)
Thu Dec 6 22:19:28 2007 UTC (12 years, 1 month ago) by capela
File size: 1529 byte(s)
* Release 0.2.1: Qt4 migration complete.

1 qsampler (0.2.1-1) unstable; urgency=low
2
3 * New Release. Qt4 migration complete.
4
5 -- Rui Nuno Capela <rncbc@users.sourceforge.net> Thu, 6 Dec 2007 22:44:10 +0100
6
7 qsampler (0.2.0-1) unreleased; urgency=low
8
9 * Require Qt 4.2.1 or higher.
10
11 -- Christian Schoenebeck <cuse@users.sourceforge.net> Sat, 24 Nov 2007 22:36:59 +0100
12
13 qsampler (0.1.5-1) unstable; urgency=low
14
15 * New Release.
16
17 -- Rui Nuno Capela <rncbc@users.sourceforge.net> Mon, 15 Oct 2007 18:50:10 +0100
18
19 qsampler (0.1.4-1) unstable; urgency=low
20
21 * New Release.
22
23 -- Rui Nuno Capela <rncbc@users.sourceforge.net> Fri, 4 May 2007 17:35:10 +0100
24
25 qsampler (0.1.3-1) unstable; urgency=low
26
27 * New Release.
28
29 -- Christian Schoenebeck <cuse@users.sourceforge.net> Mon, 15 Jan 2007 00:17:34 +0100
30
31 qsampler (0.1.2-1) unstable; urgency=low
32
33 * New Release.
34
35 -- Christian Schoenebeck <cuse@users.sourceforge.net> Fri, 24 Jun 2005 01:40:58 +0200
36
37 qsampler (0.1.1-1) unstable; urgency=low
38
39 * New Release.
40
41 -- Christian Schoenebeck <cuse@users.sourceforge.net> Sun, 12 Jun 2005 16:53:50 +0200
42
43 qsampler (0.1.cvs20050602-1) unstable; urgency=low
44
45 * Released (Closes: #280576)
46
47 -- Matt Flax <flatmax@pgb.unsw.edu.au> Fri, 3 Jun 2005 15:27:44 +1000
48
49 qsampler (0.1.0-1) unstable; urgency=low
50
51 * New Release.
52
53 -- Christian Schoenebeck <cuse@users.sourceforge.net> Wed, 25 May 2005 04:02:07 +0200
54
55 qsampler (0.0.5-1) unstable; urgency=low
56
57 * Initial Release.
58
59 -- Christian Schoenebeck <cuse@users.sourceforge.net> Mon, 28 Feb 2005 21:20:51 +0100
60

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC